Contact Us

Get in touch with The Forum

Call us: 01702 534111
Find The Forum
The Forum Southend-on-Sea

Photos-on-Sea

Date: Saturday, 21st September 2019 | Time: 1pm - 3pm
Where: The Forum Southend

Join us for the launch of a newly digitised collection of rarely seen local photographs from the late 1800’s to present day.

Saturday 21st September, 1pm - 3pm

Be amongst the first to view this special collection!

For more information call 01702 534128 or emailforumusersupport@southend.gov.uk

 

Finding The Forum and parking in the area

Find out about parking in the area or for information on getting to The Forum click here.

< Back to events

More Upcoming Events

The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 1st Jul 2018 | Time: 12:00 - 16:00
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 20th Aug 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 27th Aug 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
Apprenticeship Information Evening
Date: Wed, 4th Sep 2019 | Time: 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 10th Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 17th Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
Talking Tots Free Taster Session
Date: Tue, 24th Sep 2019 | Time: 12:30-1:30pm
Read More >
Family History Drop-in Surgery
Date: Sat, 26th Oct 2019 | Time: 10am - 3pm
Read More >