Contact Us

Get in touch with The Forum

Call us: 01702 534111
Find The Forum
The Forum Southend-on-Sea

Dragons and Dens

Date: Monday, 28th October 2019 | Time: 2pm - 4pm
Where: The Forum Southend

Come and join us in celebrating Cressida Cowell's 'How to train your Dragon'. Use your imagination and building skills to create a magnificent Dragons Den and enjoy storytelling from the book.

Each child attending will receive a FREE copy of the book. Places are strictly limited and are for children aged 8yrs+.

Tickets are £5 per child.  Book your space now!

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Why not also book onto our Halloween Stories and Crafts event at Leigh Library on 31st October! Tickets are £3.50 per child. Don't miss out book your space now.

 

 

 

Finding The Forum and parking in the area

Find out about parking in the area or for information on getting to The Forum click here.

< Back to events

More Upcoming Events

National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 8th Oct 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 15th Oct 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 20th Oct 2019 | Time: 12:00 - 16:00
Read More >
Family History Drop-in Surgery
Date: Sat, 26th Oct 2019 | Time: 10am - 3pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 29th Oct 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 3rd Nov 2019 | Time: 12pm - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 5th Nov 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 12th Nov 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 17th Nov 2019 | Time: 12pm - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 19th Nov 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >