Contact Us

Get in touch with The Forum

Call us: 01702 534111
Find The Forum
The Forum Southend-on-Sea

The Forum Board Game Club

Date: Sunday, 1st July 2018 | Time: 12:00 - 16:00
Where: The Forum First Floor Meeting Rooms

Join in with our board game club, fortnightly for anyone who would like to attend. Feel free to drop in and enjoy a few games with others who share the same interest.

  • Every other Sunday between 12-4pm
  • The Forum 1st floor meeting rooms.

A selection of games will be available but feel free to bring your own.

 

Refreshments will be available to purchase.

All ages welcome. Children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

Entry: Free

Finding The Forum and parking in the area

Find out about parking in the area or for information on getting to The Forum click here.

< Back to events

More Upcoming Events

National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 20th Aug 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 27th Aug 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
Apprenticeship Information Evening
Date: Wed, 4th Sep 2019 | Time: 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 10th Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 17th Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
Photos-on-Sea
Date: Sat, 21st Sep 2019 | Time: 1pm - 3pm
Read More >
Talking Tots Free Taster Session
Date: Tue, 24th Sep 2019 | Time: 12:30-1:30pm
Read More >
Family History Drop-in Surgery
Date: Sat, 26th Oct 2019 | Time: 10am - 3pm
Read More >