Contact Us

Get in touch with The Forum

Call us: 01702 534111
Find The Forum
The Forum Southend-on-Sea

Talking Tots Free Taster Session

Date: Tuesday, 24th September 2019 | Time: 12:30-1:30pm
Where: The Forum Southend

Come along and join this free event at the Forum, Southend!

Talking Tots will be there between 12:30-1:30pm and holding free tasters which will give you a flavour of what our classes have to offer.

Our classes are fun filled and interactive with exclusive activities for children up to 5 years.... they are unique in that they have been designed by paediatric speech therapists and they follow the developmental stages of language development.

Please register your interest for the event via louise@talkingtots.info

Finding The Forum and parking in the area

Find out about parking in the area or for information on getting to The Forum click here.

< Back to events

More Upcoming Events

The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 1st Jul 2018 | Time: 12:00 - 16:00
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 20th Aug 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 27th Aug 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
Apprenticeship Information Evening
Date: Wed, 4th Sep 2019 | Time: 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 10th Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 17th Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
Photos-on-Sea
Date: Sat, 21st Sep 2019 | Time: 1pm - 3pm
Read More >
Family History Drop-in Surgery
Date: Sat, 26th Oct 2019 | Time: 10am - 3pm
Read More >