Contact Us

Get in touch with The Forum

Call us: 01702 534111
Find The Forum
The Forum Southend-on-Sea

Tablet Taster Session - Facebook

Date: Monday, 25th November 2019 | Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Where: The Forum Southend

Do you know, or are you a struggling Tablet owner?

The Forum, Southend are holding FREE Tablet Taster Sessions! The next session is focused on Facebook.

Booking is essential. Please contact the Forum User Support Team to book your space on: 01702 534128 or email forumusersupport@southend.gov.uk

 

 

Finding The Forum and parking in the area

Find out about parking in the area or for information on getting to The Forum click here.

< Back to events

More Upcoming Events

The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 17th Nov 2019 | Time: 12pm - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 19th Nov 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 26th Nov 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 1st Dec 2019 | Time: 12pm - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 3rd Dec 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 10th Dec 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 15th Dec 2019 | Time: 12pm - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 17th Dec 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 12th Jan 2020 | Time: 12pm - 4pm
Read More >
The Forum Board Game Club
Date: Sun, 26th Jan 2020 | Time: 12pm - 4pm
Read More >