Contact Us

Get in touch with The Forum

Call us: 01702 534111
Find The Forum
The Forum Southend-on-Sea

Upcoming Events

National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tuesday, 17th September 2019
Where: 1st Floor Meetings Rooms
Time: 9am - 4pm

Helping you get on in work and life The National Careers Service will be available at the Forum, Southend  for FREE, drop-in sessions open to anyone aged 18 and over, employed or unemployed. O

View this event >
Photos-on-Sea
Date: Saturday, 21st September 2019
Where: The Forum Southend
Time: 1pm - 3pm

Join us for the launch of a newly digitised collection of rarely seen local photographs from the late 1800’s to present day. Saturday 21st September, 1pm - 3pm Be amongst the first t

View this event >
Talking Tots Free Taster Session
Date: Tuesday, 24th September 2019
Where: The Forum Southend
Time: 12:30-1:30pm

Come along and join this free event at the Forum, Southend! Talking Tots will be there between 12:30-1:30pm and holding free tasters which will give you a flavour of what our classes have to offer.Our

View this event >
Family History Drop-in Surgery
Date: Saturday, 26th October 2019
Where: The Forum Southend
Time: 10am - 3pm

The Essex Society for Family History will be making a welcome return to the Forum, for another highly anticipated FREE 'Family History Drop-in Surgery'Expert help will be available to anyone wishing t

View this event >

More Upcoming Events

National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
Apprenticeship Information Evening
Date: Wed, 4th Sep 2019 | Time: 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 10th Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
National Careers Service Drop-in Event
Date: Tue, 17th Sep 2019 | Time: 9am - 4pm
Read More >
Photos-on-Sea
Date: Sat, 21st Sep 2019 | Time: 1pm - 3pm
Read More >
Talking Tots Free Taster Session
Date: Tue, 24th Sep 2019 | Time: 12:30-1:30pm
Read More >
Family History Drop-in Surgery
Date: Sat, 26th Oct 2019 | Time: 10am - 3pm
Read More >